professional team

Meet Our Volunteer Team

Nisl rhoncus mattis rhoncus urna. Ullamcorper malesuada proin libero nunc consequat interdum varius sit amet. Pharetra magna ac placerat vestibulum

Luke Weinel BSc BHSc (Hons)

EBAANZ Executive Committee Chair; Medical Advisory Committee, EBAANZ Representative

Lisa Buckland GradCert-GMP SpGradCert-Eye Banking

EBAANZ Executive Committee, Deputy Chair

Dr Peter Beckingsale MBBS FRANZCO

Medical Advisory Committee, RANZCO Representative

Dr Heather Machin RN MBA PhD

EBAANZ Representative to OTA’s Eye and Tissue Advisory Committee, and Project Officer

Dr Con Petsoglou MBBS MMED (ClinEpi) FRANZCO

Medical Advisory Committee, Chair

Candice Leighton BSc (Biomed) CTBS

EBAANZ Executive Committee and Medical Advisory Committee Secretary

What People Say About Our Company

We continually experiment. We fail quickly and productively. We use data and feedback to guide our course.

what`s new

Read Our Latest News